Our Team Staff has coached multiple gymnasts to more than 25 State & Regional Championship Titles since opening our doors in early 2013,
as well as an additional 50+ State Championships Titles while coaching together since late 2009.

[servicegroup]

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/hr-1290-814-957-1290814957002-1-e1503870011809.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/hr-1290-814-957-1290814957002-1-e1503870011809.jpg” title=”Danita Rigert” type=”link” url=”/danita-rigert/”] Find out more about the owner Danita [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/hr-1290-814-955-1290814955002-1-e1459967799449.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/hr-1290-814-955-1290814955002-1-e1459967799449.jpg” title=”Candice Hawkes” type=”link” url=”/candice-hawkes/”] Find out more about Candice [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/IMG_0257-e1437626818796.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/IMG_0257-e1437626818796.jpg” title=”Andrew Waters” type=”link” url=”/andrew-waters/”] Find out more about Andrew [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Wendell-e1503944827382.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Wendell-e1503944827382.jpg” title=”Wendell Wetzel” type=”link” url=”/Wendell-Wetzel/”] Find out more about Wendell [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Shelby-e1438653855189.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Shelby-e1438653855189.jpg” title=”Shelby Hansmann” type=”link” url=”/shelby-hansmann/”] Find out more about Shelby [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/IMG_0015-e1436200248521.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/IMG_0015-e1436200248521.jpg” title=”Leisa Hafey” type=”link” url=”/leisa-hafey/”] Find out more about Leisa[/service]

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Tiffanie-2-e1503944749339.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Tiffanie-2-e1503944749339.jpg” title=”Tiffanie Castaneda” type=”link” url=”/Tiffanie-Castaneda/”] Find out more about Tiffanie [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/hr-1290-814-961-1290814961002-e1459963692574.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/nichole3-e1437626672425.jpg” title=”Nicole Cooper” type=”link” url=”/nicole-cooper/”] Find out more about Nicole [/service]

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Ciara-e1436200143513.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Ciara-e1436200143513.jpg” title=”Ciara O’Neal” type=”link” url=”/ciara-oneal/”] Find out more about Ciara [/service]

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Kaitlyn-e1437626342716.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Kaitlyn-e1437626342716.jpg” title=”Kaitlyn King” type=”link” url=”/kaitlyn-king/”] Find out More about Kaitlyn [/service]

 

[service thumb=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Natalie-e1436200492721.jpg” full=”http://rigertelite.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Natalie-e1436200492721.jpg” title=”Natalie Hall” type=”link” url=”/natalie-hall/”] Find out more about Natalie [/service]

[clear type=”large” /] [/servicegroup] [divider]

Leave a Reply